logo
g
Beauty & Self
Books & Music
Career
Computers
Education
Family
Food & Wine
Health & Fitness
Hobbies & Crafts
Home & Garden
Money
News & Politics
Relationships
Religion & Spirituality
Sports
Travel & Culture
TV & Movies

dailyclick
Bored? Games!
Nutrition
Postcards
Take a Quiz
Rate My Photo

new
Painting
Heart Disease
Horror Literature
Dating
Hiking & Backpacking
SF/Fantasy Books
Healthy Foods


dailyclick
All times in EST

Full Schedule
g
g Christian Literature Site

BellaOnline's Christian Literature Editor

g
 F E A T U R E   A R C H I V E  

Archive by Date | Archive by Article Title

The Holy Trinity
The Holy Trinity is often misunderstood by believers and unbelievers alike. If you are looking for a resource for a quick Bible study, Rose Publishing pamphlets are concise and informative.

Book Review--Illusion
Christian fiction giant, Frank Peretti recently released a new book after a long absence from the publishing scene. Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will like Peretti's latest, Illusion.

Finding Our Way Home Review
Sometimes we hurt the ones we love the most and push away those whose help we truly need. What happens when grace comes into our lives and we open ourselves to the possibilities of blessings from others?

At the Heart of the Gospel Review
Puritanism and sexuality is often equated to prudishness. On the flip side, the sexual revolution glorified sex outside of marriage. In his latest book, Christopher West explains the Catholic response to this disjoint.

Movie Review of The Way
Do you live your life or does your life live you? Caught up in a comfortable existence, a doctor becomes estranged from a son he cannot understand. Tragedy forces the doctor to reflect on life. He begins to draw closer to God and slowly reconnects with those around him.

Book Review of The Chase
Haunted by the memory of a story she covered when she was a newscaster, famed author, Kariss Walker, decides to forgo writing another romance. Renewing contacts with the FBI, Walker decides to weave the story of the little girl's death into a suspense novel..in the process almost losing her life.

Review of Not This Time
Part three of the Crossroads Crisis Center series will have you trying to guess the identity of the bad guys while rooting for love to blossom among other characters. Once again, Vicki Hinze doesn't fail to deliver.

God Gave Us Love
How do you explain to a young child that they should love those who hurt them and who are not nice? Using a polar bear family, Bergren talks about God's love.

One Perfect Word
Bringing us one more reason to journal, One Perfect Word, shares anecdotes and encouragement from famed writer, Debbie Macomber. She shows us how there are lessons to be learned by focusing on one specific word for a given length of time.

A Place In The Heart
What happens when a young, inexperienced, Christian journalist from a small town is faced with international travel and a famous writer? Will she uphold her vows of purity or will she be tempted by fame and glamour?

Pages of Results:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | { 5 } | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | Next

RSS | Editor's Picks Articles | Top Ten Articles | Site Map



g

For FREE email updates, subscribe to the Christian Literature Newsletter

g features
Noah The Movie Review

Jesus Book Review and Study

Starry Night Book Review

Archives | Site Map

forum
Forum
email
Contact

Past Issues
memberscenter


vote
Poetry
Daily
Weekly
Monthly
Less than Monthly



BellaOnline on Facebook
g


| About BellaOnline | Privacy Policy | Advertising | Become an Editor |
Website copyright © 2013 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.


BellaOnline Editor