Printer Friendly Version

BellaOnline's Women In Music Editor

Bonnie Meadow In the Middle of Life CD

Bonnie Meadow pours her heart out with her latest CD In the Middle of Life. With a jazzy feel, each song takes you on a musical journey. Her sounds remind me of Barbara Streisand earlier years.

1. Walking Along This Road
2. Temptation
3. Just Like Me
4. I Gotta Go
5. Pin-up Girls
6. Human Condition
7. Falling Down
8. The People
9. Hot Flash
10. Slow Exit
11. Earthspeak
12. Earth Mother Blues

To learn more about this talented singer, visit her website at www.bonniemeadow.com.

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Women In Music Site @ BellaOnline
View This Article in Regular Layout

Content copyright © 2013 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Editor Wanted for details.

| About BellaOnline | Privacy Policy | Advertising | Become an Editor |
Website copyright © 2016 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.

BellaOnline Editor