Printer Friendly Version

BellaOnline's Women In Music Editor

Former American Idol Contestant Bo Bice New CD is in Stores Now

The former American Idol contestant BO BICE released his debut CD “The Real Thing” on December 13. With his debut release, he proves that although he was a runner-up, he is still a champion.

I have the dual disk copy and it showcases the reasons why fans around the world were pulling for Bo Bice to be the next American Idol. His fans will get a chance to hear Bo in his own element. New listeners will get to hear what the hype is about. I say give the CD a chance. If unsure, take a preview of the single “The Real Thing” by clicking on the link to your right.

Track Listing:
1. The Real Thing
2. You're Everything
3. U Make Me Better
4. Nothing Without You
5. My World
6. Remember Me
7. Hold On To Me
8. Lie...It's Alright
9. It's My Life
10. Willing To Try
11. Valley Of Angels

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Women In Music Site @ BellaOnline
View This Article in Regular Layout

Content copyright © 2013 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Editor Wanted for details.

| About BellaOnline | Privacy Policy | Advertising | Become an Editor |
Website copyright © 2016 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.

BellaOnline Editor