Printer Friendly Version

BellaOnline's Women In Music Editor

Saving Jane Girl Next Door CD

"Girl Next Door" is Saving Jane's new entry into the pop arena. With 11 tracks, a listener should be able to find at least one or two songs they will enjoy. I would suggest going over to Amazon.com and sampling to see if this is the CD for you.

Here's a track listing:

1. Who's Cryin' Now
2. Happy
3. Girl Next Door
4. Change You
5. Reasons Why
6. Ordinary
7. Sleep On It
8. Don't Stop
9. Mary
10. Come Down To Me
11. Autumn & Me

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Women In Music Site @ BellaOnline
View This Article in Regular Layout

Content copyright © 2013 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Editor Wanted for details.

| About BellaOnline | Privacy Policy | Advertising | Become an Editor |
Website copyright © 2018 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.

BellaOnline Editor