Printer Friendly Version

BellaOnline's Women In Music Editor

Women & Songs Volume 2

This 19 track CD is filled with songs from all genres. I'm sure you'll find several songs on the CD that you like. Below is the track Listing:

1. Frozen -- Madonna
2. Only Time -- Enya
3. Standing Still -- Jewel
4. Have You Ever -- Brandy
5. Constant Cravin -- k.d. lang
6. I Love You Always, Forever -- Donna Lewis
7. Kiss Me -- Sixpence None The Richer
8. Crush -- Jennifer Paige
9. I Bruise Easily -- Natasha Bedingfield
10. A Thousand Miles -- Vanessa Carlton
11. Carnival -- Natalie Merchant
12. Black Horse And The Cherry Tree -- KT Tunstall
13. To Your Heart -- D.H.T. featuring Emdee
14. Can't Get You Out Of My Head -- Kylie Minogue
15. That's The Way Love Goes -- Janet Jackson
16. I Don't Wanna Wait -- Paula Cole
17. Lovefool -- The Cardigans
18. Right To Be Wrong -- Joss Stone
19. Stay (I Missed You) -- Lisa Loeb

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Women In Music Site @ BellaOnline
View This Article in Regular Layout

Content copyright © 2013 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Editor Wanted for details.

| About BellaOnline | Privacy Policy | Advertising | Become an Editor |
Website copyright © 2018 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.

BellaOnline Editor