g
Printer Friendly Version

editor  
BellaOnline's Spanish Language Editor
 

Live Spanish Meeting - Numbers in Spanish

During our next live meeting, we'll be talking about numbers, how to use them in Spanish. Feel free to join us (See date and time below). And don't forget to bookmark this page!.

Can you see the 'Upcoming event' add below? It is an application which will allow us meet and chat. You will be able to comment or ask me anything about numbers in Spanish in real time. In case you are not able to meet us next Sunday, 21st February 2010, don't worry, as all the conversation will be kept here so that you can take a look at it whenever you want.

These meetings will be scheduled every third Sunday and you will be informed about it some days before the event.
Time: 2pm Eastern Time. (That is 8pm Spain, or 7pm UK).

To receive this information, you can subscribe to the Spanish Language Newsletter.

Also, under the title, date and time of the meeting, you can find a "reminder" option, very useful if you don't want to miss it!

Talk to you soon!














Spanish Language Site @ BellaOnline
View This Article in Regular Layout

Content copyright © 2013 by Angeles Fernández. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Angeles Fernández. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Angeles Fernández for details.



| About BellaOnline | Privacy Policy | Advertising | Become an Editor |
Website copyright © 2014 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.


BellaOnline Editor