Printer Friendly Version

BellaOnline's Children's Books Editor

Morgan le Fay - Magic Tree House Library 1-28

Morgan le Fay Books, Books 1-28, are by Mary Pope Osborne. Sal Murdocca illustrates the Magic Tree House Books. Jack and Annie, brother and sister, are the heroes of the Random House Kids Books. Books 1-28 cover the initial discovery of the tree house and its book library. High Tide in Hawaii, Jack and Annie’s Hawaiian adventure, is the boxed set's final volume.

In each book, Morgan le Fay asks Jack and Annie to discover a clue. It takes four clues to solve a puzzle. At the end of every fourth book, the Frog Creek Kids solve the mystery. Therefore, Books 1-28 contains seven mysteries with four parts.

Morgan le Fay is the magical librarian of Camelot. She is a friend of Merlin, the magician. King Arthur. Queen Genevieve and the Knights are friends, too. The librarian selects adventures which take the children to worldwide destinations. She includes a trip to the moon. On each fantastic adventure, Jack and Annie learn historical/natural facts about the locale.

Magic Tree House Library, Books 1-28

Dinosaurs Before Dark
The Knight at Dawn
Mummies in the Morning
Pirates Past Noon
Night of the Ninjas
Afternoon on the Amazon
Sunset of the Sabertooth
Midnight on the Moon
Dolphins at Daybreak
Ghost Town at Sundown
Lions at Lunchtime
Polar Bears Past Bedtime
Vacation Under the Volcano
Day of the Dragon King
Viking Ships at Sunrise
Hour of the Olympics
Tonight on the Titanic
Buffalo Before Breakfast
Tigers at Twilight
Dingoes at Dinnertime
Civil War on Sunday
Revolutionary War on Wednesday
Twister on Tuesday
Earthquake in the Early Morning
Stage Fright on a Summer Night
Good Morning, Gorillas!
Thanksgiving on Thursday
High Tide in Hawaii

Magic Tree House Quiz
Test your knowledge of Jack and Annie adventures.
Click for Quiz

Magic Tree House Books Series
Magic Tree House Research Guides/Fact Tracker Books

Drop in the forum. Share your favorite Magic Tree House Fact Tracker book? Sign up to receive the BellaOnline Children's Books Site newsletter. Do not miss any future articles.

BellaOnline Children's Books

The Butter battle Book by Dr. Seuss/a>
Don Freeman's Books
Stan Berenstain's Stories
List of Magic Tree House Stories
Chronicles of Narnia Books
A Series of Unfortunate Events Books
Note: Random House publishes Magic Tree House Set of 32 books vol 1-28 plus 33-36 and Magic Tree House Boxed set Books 1-28. Scholastic.com prints copies for students and teachers.

Children's Books Site @ BellaOnline
View This Article in Regular Layout

Content copyright © 2013 by Taisha Turner. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Taisha Turner. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Launa Stout for details.

| About BellaOnline | Privacy Policy | Advertising | Become an Editor |
Website copyright © 2016 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.

BellaOnline Editor