Cafe Soul All-Stars Love Pages

Cafe Soul All-Stars Love Pages

Cafe Soul All-Stars "Love Pages"

"The goal is to bring back quality music. Music that engages people emotionally, intellectually, and spiritually" says Clarence Smith, founder of Essence Magazine and now CEO of You Entertainment.

The Cafe Soul All-Stars "Love Pages" CD is filled with smooth grooves from some of your favorite artists.

  • What You Gonna Do - Glenn Jones
  • Don't Make Me Cry - Peabo Bryson
  • One More Bridge To Cross - Vesta
  • I'm Changing - Maysa
  • Brazilian Heat- Instrumental featuring Bob Baldwin
  • To Be With You - Jon Lucien with Pucho & The Latin Soul Brothers
  • Urban Jungle -Instrumental
  • You And I -Duke Jones
  • You Don't Have To Say You're Sorry - Jazmyn
  • Stay In My Heart - Maysa
  • Sheba - Louis Taylor
  • Pier 69 -Instrumental
  • Get Up On It - Instrumental
  • Pages - George Benson

    Cafe Soul All-Stars "Love Pages" will be in stores on August 23, 2005.

  • This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

    Editor's Picks Articles
    Top Ten Articles
    Previous Features
    Site Map

    Content copyright © 2023 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
    This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.