Dengue Fever - Escape from Dragon House

Dengue Fever - Escape from Dragon House
While listening to the CD I felt transported back in time as if I were watching an episode of “I Dream of Jeanie.” As each song played, I imagined being out on the beach people watching, enjoying the sunshine and the waves of the ocean. Escape from Dragon House contains upbeat, fun tracks.

1. We Were Gonna
2. Sui Bong
3. Tip My Canoe
4. Tap Water
5. Sleepwalking Through The Mekong
6. One Thousand Tears Of A Tarautula
7. Escape From Dragon House
8. Made Of Steam
9. Lake Delores
10. Saran Wrap
11. Hummingbird

The 11 track CD is in stores now.

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2023 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.