Ja Rule Exodus features songs with Jennifer Lopez and Ashanti

Ja Rule Exodus features songs with Jennifer Lopez and Ashanti
Ja Rule Exodus contains at least one or two hits from one of six previous Ja Rule albums. Whether Ja Rule is rapping on a track by himself or with a guest artist, Exodus is a reminder of why Ja Rule can’t be overlooked in the hip-hop community. This collection of hits are welcomed because now I don’t have to scramble and look for several CDs. I can grab Exodus and let some of the songs I really like by Ja Rule play. Some of the tracks that I listen to are “Holla, Holla,” Put It On Me” featuring Vita, “I Cry” featuring Lil’ Mo, “Living It Up” featuring Case, “Always on Time” featuring label mate Ashanti and I could go on and on. I play tracks 3 through 11 without hitting the skip button on the remote once. There are a total of 18 tracks.

Regardless if you only liked a song or two from his previous albums or you’re a diehard Ja Rule fan, Exodus has something on it for both listening audiences.

Exodus Track Listing:
1. Exodus (Intro)
2. Me
3. Holla Holla
4. It's Murda featuring DMX & Jay-Z
5. Put It on Me featuring Vita
6. I Cry featuring Lil' Mo
7. Livin' It Up featuring Case
8. Always on Time featuring Ashanti
9. Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix)featuring J-LO, Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah
10. Thug Lovin' featuring Bobby Brown
11. Mesmerize featuring Ashanti
12. Clap Back
13. New York featuring Fat Joe & Jadakiss
14. Wonderful featuring R. Kelly & Ashanti
15. Never Again
16. Daddy's Little Baby featuring Ronald Isley
17. Love Me Hate Me
18. Exodus (Outro)

Ja Rule Exodus is in stores now or you can order online.

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2022 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.