Goapele Changes It All with her new CD

Goapele Changes It All with her new CD

"I grew up," Goapele explains, "inspired by a tradition of soulful singers like Stevie Wonder, Nina Simone, Bob Marley, and Miriam Makeba, people who created timeless music and positive change in the world. I'm also part of the hip hop generation, and my influences continue to grow, so my music has become a blend of many musical traditions."

It's no wonder Goapele's new CD “Change It All” has a mixture of neo-soul, R & B, and pop.

She is clearly a talented singer and songwriter. She stands out amongst the rest. If I were to classify “Change It All” in the neo-soul genre, it would be one of my top 10 favorites.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Change It All
3. First Love
4. Love Me Right
5. 4 AM
6. Different
7. Crushed Out
8. Fly Away
9. Fina A Way
10. If We Knew
11. You
12. Good Love
13. Battle Of The Heart
14. Darker Side Of The Moon
15. Bonus Track 1

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2023 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.