SheDaisy Fortuneteller's Melody CD

SheDaisy Fortuneteller's Melody CD

I've lucked out because I've been listening to CDs all day and I can say SheDaisy's "FortuneTeller's Melody" is in the "good listening" category. I can't say that I've listened to their music before, because I haven't. I've heard of them, but just never bought one of their CDs. Their unique sound made this is a pleasant CD to listen to. Some of the songs sounded alike to me, but the lyrics is what saved it. Country music fans will like Fortuneteller's Melody.

My favorite tracks are "Whatever It Takes," "I'm Taking the Wheel," "Kickin' In," "What Do I Do Now?" and "She Gets What I DeServe."

Here's a list of the entire 12 tracks:

1. 23 Days
2. Whatever It Takes
3. Bring It on Back
4. I'm Taking the Wheel
5. God Bless the American Housewife
6. Kickin' in
7. Healing Side
8. What Do I Do Now?
9. In Terms of Love
10. Burn Down the House
11. Out of My Mind
12. She Gets What I DeServe

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2022 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.