Saving Jane Girl Next Door CD

Saving Jane Girl Next Door CD
"Girl Next Door" is Saving Jane's new entry into the pop arena. With 11 tracks, a listener should be able to find at least one or two songs they will enjoy. I would suggest going over to and sampling to see if this is the CD for you.

Here's a track listing:

1. Who's Cryin' Now
2. Happy
3. Girl Next Door
4. Change You
5. Reasons Why
6. Ordinary
7. Sleep On It
8. Don't Stop
9. Mary
10. Come Down To Me
11. Autumn & Me

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2023 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.