Hil St Soul's Latest Release Soulidified

Hil St Soul's Latest Release Soulidified
With a sound that reminds me of Indie Arie, Hil St. Soul's latest release "Soulidified" is a must have for all neo-soul listeners. You can tell Hil St Soul is not a studio singer. I would love to see a live performance. With 12 tracks, the soulful voice of Hil St Soul on Soulidified is enough to keep you entertained for at least an hour. This new release should make Hil St Soul a solid force to be reckoned with.

On a scale of 1 to 4, I give Soulidified a 4.

Track Listing:
1. Hey Boy
2. Sweet On You
3. It's OK
4. Goodbye
5. Betta Days
6. Can We Spend Some Time
7. We Don't Talk
8. 2 Good To Be True
9. Smokey Joint
10. Baby Come Over
11. One of a Kind
12. Time For Love

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2023 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.