Natalie Cole new CD Love Songs

Natalie Cole new CD Love Songs
Natalie Cole's Love Songs will be available January 30 in stores and at

Listening Party:


Natalie Cole: Love Songs
Track Listing

1. Unforgettable duet with Nat King Cole
2. Miss You Like Crazy
3. Angel On My Shoulder
4. When I Fall In Love duet with Nat King Cole
5. A Smile Like Yours
6. I Live For Your Love
7. Inseparable
8. Too Young
9. I Can't Say No
10. Starting Over Again
11. More Than The Stars
12. I've Got Love On My Mind
13. The Very Thought Of You
14. As Time Goes By
15. Our Love
16. Snowfall On The Sahara
17. Our Love Is Here To Stay
18. This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
19. Livin' For Love

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2023 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.