Patti Smith New CD

Patti Smith New CD
Patti Smith, the 2007 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductee, new CD "Twelve" an album of classic songs, is in stores now.

Patti Smith fans shouldn't be disappointed. I couldn't recall listening to any of the original songs before, so for me, Twelve wasn't a remake album, but original. While listening to the songs on Twelve, I felt like I was at a live concert. If you like rock music, you'll like Twelve. ~ Shelia M. Goss, Entertainment Writer and National Bestselling Author of Paige's Web, My Invisible Husband and Roses are thorns, Violets are true.

Track listing:
1. Are You Experienced?
2. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
3. Helpless
4. Gimme Shelter
5. Within You Without You
6. White Rabbit
7. Changing Of The Guards
8. The Boy In The Bubble
9. Soul Kitchen
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit
11. Midnight Rider
12. Pastime Paradise


This Time I'll Be Sweeter
Love's Holiday

"Deniece Williams jump back on the music scene is welcomed. Her voice is beautiful and there's no mistake she still has "it." The only problem I had with the CD is it was too short. I would love to hear Ms. Williams do another CD. I give it 5 stars because of her songbird voice. If you want to listen to a CD from a true singer, Love, Niecy Style should be added to your collection. " ~ Shelia M. Goss, Entertainment Writer & author of My Invisible Husband, Roses are thorns, Violets are true and Paige's Web

Love, Niecy Style is available now.

Track Listing:
1. That's How Heartaches Are Made
2. Love's Holiday
3. This Time I'll Be Sweeter
4. If You Really Love Me
5. Someday We'll All Be Free
6. Cherish
7. Lady Love Me
8. The Only Thing Missing
9. Never Too Much
10. Cause You Love Me Baby

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2023 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.