Tina Turner CD Review

Tina Turner CD Review
Tina!Tina Turner's new CD "Tina" is a new collection of some of her previous hits. I'm a huge Tina Turner fan so I was honored to get a chance to review it. The 18 track CD contains 2 bonus tracks that have never been released.

I've been blasting her new CD in my car and at home since I got it. It's good to have my favorite songs on one disk. I can't stop singing the lyrics to "Steamy Windows, "Better Be Good to Me," "What's Love Got to Do With It," "Private Dancer," "We Don't Need Another Hero," "I Can't Stand the Rain," "Addicted to Love," "The Best" and "Proud Mary."

This CD will make a good gift for the young and old--get it at the store or online at Amazon.com.

Tina will also be on tour, so check the dates to see when she'll be in your town: https://www.tinaturnerlive.com/

Full track listing:

1. Steamy Windows
2. River Deep Mountain High
3. Better Be Good To Me
4. Acid Queen Tina Turner
5. What You Get Is What You See
6. What's Love Got To Do With It
7. Private Dancer
8. We Don't Need Another Hero
9. I Don't Wanna Fight
10. Goldeneye
11. Let's Stay Together (Live In Amsterdam)
12. I Can't Stand The Rain (Live In Amsterdam)
13. Addicted To Love (Live)
14. The Best
15. Proud Mary
16. Nutbush City Limits
17. It Would Be A Crime
18. I'm Ready

I can describe Tina! with one word and that's fan-tab-u-lous. ~ Shelia M. Goss, Espot Entertainment and National Best-selling author of Double Platinum, My Invisible Husband and Paige's Web

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2023 by Shelia M. Goss. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Shelia M. Goss. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.