Live Spanish Meeting - Numbers in Spanish

Live Spanish Meeting - Numbers in Spanish
During our next live meeting, we'll be talking about numbers, how to use them in Spanish. Feel free to join us (See date and time below). And don't forget to bookmark this page!.

Can you see the 'Upcoming event' add below? It is an application which will allow us meet and chat. You will be able to comment or ask me anything about numbers in Spanish in real time. In case you are not able to meet us next Sunday, 21st February 2010, don't worry, as all the conversation will be kept here so that you can take a look at it whenever you want.

These meetings will be scheduled every third Sunday and you will be informed about it some days before the event.
Time: 2pm Eastern Time. (That is 8pm Spain, or 7pm UK).

To receive this information, you can subscribe to the Spanish Language Newsletter.

Also, under the title, date and time of the meeting, you can find a "reminder" option, very useful if you don't want to miss it!

Talk to you soon!

















You Should Also Read:
Live Spanish Meeting - Saying Hello & Goodbye
Live Spanish Meeting - Navidad - Christmas
Live Spanish Meeting - ¿Qué hora es?

RSS
Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map





Content copyright © 2018 by Angeles Fernández. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Angeles Fernández. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Angeles Fernández for details.