Hardie Avenue Release New Music

Hardie Avenue Release New Music
 photo HardieAvenue_zps097541b2.jpg

The Tulsa based Christian pop/rock band Hardie Avenue released their new self-titled album recently and it is available at iTunes, Amazon.com and wherever digital music is sold. The band has collaborated with fellow hit makers Manafest and Pillar frontman Rob Beckley on the tracks Dance with My Hero and Indestructible, respectively.

Hardie Avenue is the follow up to the bands well-received 2013 release, Party at the End of the World. The album earned strong reviews leading to an extended media tour and heavy airplay in many markets from coast to coast.

Hardie Avenue began in Seattle, Washington, in 2005. The band released the albums "Father's Love", "Army of One", and "Piercing the Darkness" independently before signing to Tate Records. After signing with Tate, Yuriy and lead guitarist Montaque Reynolds relocated to Tulsa, Oklahoma. The released their 2009 Tate Records release, Beautiful Words and their widest and most received release Party in 2013.

In recent years, Yuriy Mayba (lead vocals/guitar), Dave Allie (bass/BGVs), Steve Allie (lead guitar) and Josh Harms (drums) have shared the stage with many of Christian musics top acts, including Disciple, Hawk Nelson, Family Force 5, Jars of Clay, KJ-52, Sanctus Real, Fireflight, Manic Drive and many more.

To celebrate the release, NewReleaseTuesday.com is hosting the world premiere of the band's new music video for the single, Cant Live Like This. View it here: https://nrt.cc/HardieAvenueNRTPremiere

Hardie Avenue Track Listing:

01. Can't Live Like This
02. Dance with My Hero
03. Indestructible (f/ Rob Beckley)
04. Foundation
05. Vapor in Air
06. Ceremony
07. Leave It at the Cross
08. Fire
09. Reignite
10. I'm a Christian
11. The Sound
12. Party Hardie (I Remember the Time)
13. Dance with My Hero (f/ Manafest)

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2021 by Candace Walker. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Candace Walker. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Candace Walker for details.