African Countries - Northern

African Culture
Includes the countries of Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, South Sudan, Sudan, Tunisia, and Western Sahara.

Algeria star
Algeria, a north African country, shares borders with Libya, Niger, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Tunisia, and Western Sahara.

Egypt star
The north African country of Egypt shares borders with the Gaza Strip, Israel, Libya, and Sudan.

Libya star

Morocco star

South Sudan star
South Sudan is a country in Northern Africa bordered by Ethiopia, Kenya, Uganda, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Central African Republic, and Sudan.

Sudan star

Tunisia star

Western Sahara star
Western Sahara, a north African country, borders Algeria, Morocco, and Mauritania.

Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2018 by . All rights reserved.
This content was written by . If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.