African Countries - Southern

African Culture
Includes the countries of Angola, Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Zambia, and Zimbabwe

Angola star
Angola shares borders with Democratic Republic of the Congo, Republic of the Congo, Namibia, and Zambia.

Botswana star
Botswana is a south African country that shares borders with South Africa, Namibia, Zimbabwe and Zambia.

Lesotho star

Malawi star
Malawi is a small landlocked African country bordering on Lake Malawi.

Mauritius star

Mozambique star

Namibia star

South Africa star
South Africa shares borders with Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia, Swaziland, and Zimbabwe.

Swaziland star

Zambia star
Zambia is a south African country that shares borders with the Democratic Republic of the Congo, Tanzania, Malawi, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Namibia, and Angola.

Zimbabwe star
Zimbabwe, a south African country, borders on Botswana, Mozambique, South Africa, and Zambia.

Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2018 by . All rights reserved.
This content was written by . If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.