39 - The 39 Clues - Book Series

39 - The 39 Clues - Book Series
My son introduced me to the series The 39 Clues. He and his wife really enjoyed the series and one-by-one they bought them all. It is such an interesting concept – to have different authors with each writing one of The 39 Clues Books. They are Rick Riordan, Gordan Korman, Peter Lerangis, Jude Watson, Linda Sue Park and Margaret Peterson Haddix.

Dan and Amy Cahill travel the world in search of clues looking for the source of their family’s power. Other family members are also searching – trying to find the family secrets.

The 39 Clues Books

The 39 Clues Book 1 The Maze of Bones (39 Clues, No. 1) by Rick Riordan
The 39 Clues Book 2 One False Note (The 39 Clues, Book 2) by Gordan Korman
The 39 Clues Book 3 The Sword Thief (The 39 Clues, Book 3) by Peter Lerangis
The 39 Clues Book 4 >Beyond the Grave (The 39 Clues , Book 4) by Jude Watson
The 39 Clues Book 5 The Black Circle (The 39 Clues , Book 5) by Patrick Carman
The 39 Clues Book 6 In Too Deep (The 39 Clues, Book 6) by Jude Watson
The 39 Clues Book 7 The Viper's Nest (The 39 Clues, Book 7) by Peter Lerangis
The 39 Clues Book 8 The Emperor's Code (The 39 Clues, Book 8) by Gordan Korman

This popular 39 Clues Book Series, comes to us from Scholastic Media Publishing. Target age group, tweens between nine and twelve-years-old will enjoy reading the books and play the website game. These books are available on Amazon printed in many different languages – which attest to the popularity of the series. You can also find them in a variety of formats: audio, hardcover, compact disc, library binding, e-book.

Note: I have many of the 39 Clues books in my personal library.

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2023 by Launa Stout. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Launa Stout. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Launa Stout for details.