Dragon Ball Episode Listing

Dragon Ball Episode Listing
This is a listing of the episodes for the nine sagas that make up the five seasons of the Dragon Ball anime series, as well as the movies in the franchise. This episode listing is using the episode titles from the English dub of the series.

Emperor Pilaf Saga
1. The Secret of the Dragon Balls
2. The Emperor's Quest
3. The Nimbus Cloud of Roshi
4. Oolong the Terrible
5. Yamcha the Desert Bandit
6. Keep an Eye on the Dragon Balls
7. The Ox King on Fire Mountain
8. The Kamehameha Wave
9. Boss Rabbit's Magic Touch
10. The Dragon Balls Are Stolen!
11. The Penalty Is Pinball
12. A Wish to the Eternal Dragon
13. The Legend of Goku

Tournament Saga
14. Goku's Rival
15. Look out for Launch!
16. Find That Stone
17. Milk Delivery
18. The Turtle Hermit Way
19. The Tournament Begins
20. Elimination Round
21. Smells Like Trouble
22. Yamcha Versus Jackie Chun
23. Monster Beast Giran
24. Krillin's Frantic Attack!
25. Danger From Above
26. The Grand Finals
27. Number One Under The Moon
28. The Final Blow

Red Ribbon Army Saga
29. The Roaming Lake
30. Pilaf and The Mystery Force
31. Wedding Plans
32. The Flying Fortress
33. The Legend of a Dragon
34. Cruel Governor
35. Suno, A Little Girl In A Northern Village
36. The Battle With Sergeant Metallic
37. Ninja Murasaki is Coming!
38. Multi-Murasakis VS Goku!
39. Android No. 8
40. Horrifying Buyon
41. The Last Day Of Muscle Tower
42. The Secret of Dr. Flappe
43. Bulma's House In West City
44. Commander Red Fights Back!
45. Danger in the Air

General Blue Saga
46. Bulma's Bad Day
47. Kame House – Found!
48. Deep Sea Blue
49. Roshi Surprise
50. The Trap is Sprung
51. Beware of Robot
52. The Pirate Treasure
53. Blue, Black and Blue
54. Escape From Pirate Cave
55. Penguin Village
56. Strange Visitor
57. Arale vs. Blue

Commander Red Saga
58. The Land of Korin
59. The Notorious Mercenary
60. Tao Attacks!
61. Korin Tower
62. Sacred Water
63. The Return of Goku
64. The Last of Mercenary Tao
65. Confront the Red Ribbon Army
66. A Real Bind
67. The End of Commander Red

Fortuneteller Baba Saga
68. The Last Dragon Ball
69. Who is Fortuneteller Baba?
70. We Are The Five Warriors
71. Deadly Battle
72. Goku's Turn
73. The Devilmite Beam
74. The Mysterious Fifth Man
75. The Strong Ones
76. The True Colors of the Masked Man
77. Pilaf's Tactics
78. The Eternal Dragon Rises
79. Terror and Plague
80. Goku vs. Sky Dragon
81. Goku Goes to Demon Land
82. The Rampage Of InoShikaCho
83. Which Way to Papaya Island?

Tien Shinhan Saga
84. Rivals and Arrivals
85. Preliminary Peril
86. Then There Were Eight
87. Yamcha vs. Tien
88. Yamcha's Big Break
89. Full-Moon Vengeance
90. The Dodon Wave!
91. Counting Controversy!
92. Goku Enters the Ring
93. Tien Shinhan vs. Jackie Chun
94. Stepping Down
95. Goku vs. Krillin
96. Tail's Tale
97. Final Match: Goku vs. Tien
98. Battle Power!
99. Tien's Insurrection
100. The Spirit Cannon
101. The Fallen

King Piccolo Saga
102. Enter King Piccolo
103. Tambourine Attacks!
104. Mark of the Demon
105. Here Comes Yajirobe
106. Terrible Tambourine
107. Tien's Atonement
108. Goku's Revenge
109. Goku vs. King Piccolo
110. Piccolo Closes In
111. Roshi's Gambit
112. King Piccolo's Wish
113. Siege on Chow Castle
114. Conquest and Power
115. Awaken Darkness
116. A Taste of Destiny
117. The Ultimate Sacrifice
118. Prelude to Vengeance
119. Battle Cry
120. Goku Strikes Back
121. The Biggest Crisis
122. Final Showdown

Piccolo Jr. Saga
123. Lost and Found
124. Temple Above the Clouds
125. Earth's Guardian Emerges
126. Eternal Dragon Resurrected
127. Quicker Than Lightning
128. Secret of the Woods
129. The Time Room
130. Goku's Doll
131. Walking Their Own Ways
132. Hotter Than Lava
133. Changes
134. Preliminary Peril
135. Battle of the Eight
136. Tien Shinhan vs. Mercenary Tao
137. Anonymous Proposal
138. The Mysterious Hero
139. Rematch
140. Goku Gains Speed
141. The Four Faces of Tien
142. Kami vs. Piccolo
143. Battle for the Future
144. Super Kamehameha
145. Junior No More
146. Goku's Trap
147. Goku Hangs On
148. The Victor
149. Dress in Flames
150. The Fire-Eater
151. Outrageous Octagon
152. Mystery of the Dark World
153. The End, the Beginning

Dragon Ball: Curse of the Blood Rubies
Dragon Ball: Sleeping Princess in Devil's Castle
Dragon Ball: Mystical Adventure
Dragon Ball: The Path to Power

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

You Should Also Read:
Dragon Ball History in Japan
Dragon Ball History in the United States
Dragon Ball Season One Box Set

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2021 by Lesley Aeschliman. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Lesley Aeschliman. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.