g Text Version
Beauty & Self
Books & Music
Food & Wine
Health & Fitness
Hobbies & Crafts
Home & Garden
News & Politics
Religion & Spirituality
Travel & Culture
TV & Movies

Bored? Games!
Take a Quiz
Rate My Photo

Natural Living
Folklore and Mythology
Distance Learning

All times in EST

Full Schedule
g Anime Site

BellaOnline's Anime Editor


Inuyasha Episode Listing for Seasons 1 Through 4

Guest Author - Lesley Aeschliman

This is a listing of episodes for the first four seasons of the Inuyasha television anime series.

First Season
1. The Girl Who Overcame Time... and the Boy Who Was Just Overcome
2. Seekers of the Sacred Jewel
3. Down the Rabbit Hole and Back Again
4. Yura of the Demon-Hair
5. Aristocratic Assassin, Sesshomaru
6. Tetsusaiga, the Phantom Sword
7. Showdown! Inuyasha vs. Sesshomaru
8. The Toad Who Would Be Prince
9. Enter Shippo... Plus, The Amazing Thunder Brothers
10. Phantom Showdown: The Thunder Brothers vs. Tetsusaiga
11. Terror of the Ancient Noh Mask
12. The Soul Piper and the Mischievous Little Soul
13. The Mystery of the New Moon and the Black-Haired Inuyasha
14. Kikyo's Stolen Ashes
15. Return of the Tragic Priestess, Kikyo
16. Mystical Hand of the Amorous Monk, Miroku
17. Cursed Ink of the Hell-Painter
18. Naraku and Sesshomaru Join Forces
19. Go Home to Your Own Time, Kagome!
20. Despicable Villain! The Mystery of Onigumo!
21. Naraku's True Identity Unveiled
22. A Wicked Smile; Kikyo's Wandering Soul
23. Kagome's Voice and Kikyo's Kiss
24. Enter Sango the Demon Slayer!
25. Naraku's Insidious Plot
26. The Secret of the Jewel of Four Souls Revealed
27. The Lake of the Evil Water God

Second Season
28. Miroku Falls Into a Dangerous Trap
29. Sango's Suffering and Kohaku's Life
30. Tetsusaiga Is Stolen! Showdown at Naraku's Castle!
31. Jineji, Kind Yet Sad
32. Kikyo and Inuyasha, Into the Miasma
33. Kikyo, Captured by Naraku
34. Tetsusaiga And Tenseiga
35. The True Owner of the Great Sword
36. Kagome Kidnapped by Koga, the Wolf-Demon
37. The Man Who Fell in Love With Kagome
38. Two Hearts, One Mind
39. Trapped in a Duel to the Death
40. The Deadly Trap of Kagura the Wind Sorceress
41. Kagura's Dance and Kanna's Mirror
42. The Wind Scar Fails
43. Tetsusaiga Breaks
44. Kaijinbo's Evil Sword
45. Sesshomaru Wields Tokijin
46. Juromaru And Kageromaru
47. Onigumo's Heart Still Beats Within Naraku
48. Return to the Place Where We First Met
49. Kohaku's Lost Memory
50. That Unforgettable Face
51. Inuyasha's Soul, Devoured
52. The Demon's True Nature
53. Father's Old Enemy: Ryukotsusei
54. The Backlash Wave: Tetsusaiga's Ultimate Technique

Third Season
55. The Stone Flower and Shippo's First Love
56. Temptress in the Mist
57. Fateful Night in Togenkyo Part I
58. Fateful Night in Togenkyo Part II
59. The Beautiful Sister Apprentices
60. The 50 Year-Old Curse of the Dark Priestess
61. Kikyo and the Dark Priestess
62. Tsubaki's Unrelenting Evil Spell
63. The Red and White Priestesses
64. Giant Ogre of the Forbidden Tower
65. Farewell, Days of My Youth
66. Naraku's Barrier Kagura's Decision
67. The Howling Wind of Betrayal
68. Shippo Receives an Angry Challenge
69. Terror of the Faceless Man
70. Onigumo's Memory Restored
71. Three-Sided Battle to the Death
72. Totosai's Rigid Training
73. Shiori's Family and Inuyasha's Feelings
74. The Red Tetsusaiga Breaks the Barrier
75. The Plot of the Panther Devas
76. Target: Sesshomaru and Inuyasha
77. The Panther Tribe and the Two Swords of the Fang
78. Only You, Sango
79. Jaken's Plan to Steal Tetsusaiga
80. Sesshomaru and the Abducted Rin
81. Vanishing Point: Naraku Disappears
82. Gap Between the Ages

Fourth Season
83. The Female Wolf Demon and the Lunar Rainbow Promise
84. Koga's Bride-to-Be
85. The Evil Within Demon's Head Castle
86. Secret of the Possessed Princess
87. Kikyo's Lonely Journey
88. Three Sprites of the Monkey God
89. Nursing Battle of the Rival Lovers
90. Sota's Brave Confession of Love
91. The Suspicious Faith Healer and the Black Kirara
92. Plot of the Walking Dead
93. The Mysterious, Lecherous Monk
94. The Sacred Jewel Maker Part I
95. The Sacred Jewel Maker Part II
96. Jaken Falls Ill
97. Kirara, Come Home!
98. Kikyo and Kagome: Alone in a Cave
99. Koga and Sesshomaru, A Dangerous Encounter
100. Truth Behind the Nightmare: Battle in the Forest of Sorrow
101. The Snow From Seven Years Past
102. Assault on the Wolf-Demon Tribe
103. The Band of Seven, Resurrected
104. The Stealthy Poison User, Mukotsu
105. The Ghastly Steel Machine
106. Kagome, Miroku, and Sango: A Desperate Situation
107. Inuyasha Shows His Tears For the First Time
108. The Secret of the Pure Light
109. Hidden in the Mist: Onward to Mt. Hakurei
110. Enter Bankotsu, The Leader of the Band of Seven
This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

Add Inuyasha+Episode+Listing+for+Seasons+1+Through+4 to Twitter Add Inuyasha+Episode+Listing+for+Seasons+1+Through+4 to Facebook Add Inuyasha+Episode+Listing+for+Seasons+1+Through+4 to MySpace Add Inuyasha+Episode+Listing+for+Seasons+1+Through+4 to Digg Inuyasha+Episode+Listing+for+Seasons+1+Through+4 Add Inuyasha+Episode+Listing+for+Seasons+1+Through+4 to Yahoo My Web Add Inuyasha+Episode+Listing+for+Seasons+1+Through+4 to Google Bookmarks Add Inuyasha+Episode+Listing+for+Seasons+1+Through+4 to Stumbleupon Add Inuyasha+Episode+Listing+for+Seasons+1+Through+4 to Reddit

Inuyasha Episode Listing for Season 5 and Beyond
Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

For FREE email updates, subscribe to the Anime Newsletter

Past Issues

Printer Friendly
tell friend
Tell a Friend
Email Editor

Content copyright © 2018 by Lesley Aeschliman. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Lesley Aeschliman. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.


g features
The Wallflower Episode Two Recap

Subscribe To The Anime Newsletter

The Wallflower Episode One Recap

Archives | Site Map


Past Issues

Note: BellaOnline uses cookies to help provide a consistent user experience. Our advertisers may use cookies to help customize ads. Please contact us with any question about our cookie use.

Summertime Foods
Corn on the Cob
Burgers on the Grill
Apple Pie


| About BellaOnline | Privacy Policy | Advertising | Become an Editor |
Website copyright © 2018 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.

BellaOnline Editor