Saber Rider Episode Listing

Saber Rider Episode Listing
Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs started out in Japan as Star Musketeer Bismarck. When World Events produced Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs, the company reorganized and rewrote the series. In the process of reworking the series, World Events removed five of the episodes from Star Musketeer Bismarck, and produced six new episodes specifically for Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs. In addition, World Events also re-worked the show to downplay the original leader of the group (the character we know as Fireball) and make Saber Rider the leader. World Events also gave the character we know as Colt a bigger role in Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs than he had in the original series.

Below is the episode listing for Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs.

1. Star Sheriff Round Up
2. Cavalry Command
3. Jesse's Revenge
4. Iguana Get to Know You
5. Little Hombre
6. Greatest Show on the New Frontier
7. Little Pardner
8. Brawling is My Calling
9. Wild Horses Couldn't Drag Me Away
10. The Castle of the Mountain Haze
11. Oh Boy! Dinosaurs!
12. Four Leaf Clover
13. The Highlanders
14. What Did You Do on Your Summer Vacation?
15. Jesse Blue
16. Show Down at Cimarron Pass
17. The Saber and the Tomahawk
18. All That Glitters
19. Sole Survivor
20. Legend of the Santa Fe Express
21. Snake Eyes
22. Famous Last Words
23. Sharpshooter
24. The Monarch Supreme
25. Gattler's Last Stand
26. Dooley
27. The Hole in the Wall Gang
28. The All Galaxy Grand Prix
29. Snow-Blind
30. Tranquility
31. Bad Day at Dry Gulch
32. Snowcone
33. Sneaky Spies
34. Stampede
35. The Challenge (1)
36. The Challenge (2)
37. Born on the Bayou
38. April Rides
39. The Walls of Red Wing
40. Jesse's Girl
41. The Amazing Lazardo
42. I Forgot
43. Lend Me Your Ears
44. Born To Run
45. The Legend of the Lost World
46. The Rescue
47. Eagle Has Landed
48. Cease Fire
49. Alamo Moon
50. The Nth Degree
51. Who Is Nemesis?
52. Happy Trails

This is an episode listing for Star Musketeer Bismarck. However, in order to come up with these titles, I needed to use Google's translation program; so, the titles listed below are rough English translations of the original Japanese titles.

1. Adventurous Space
2. Me and Him and the Bastard
3. Small Sheriff Name
4. Spy Shoot Desukyura!
5. Clash! Battle of the Wilderness
6. Pretty Secrets Ellis
7. Little Love Story
8. Mystery Horse Space
9. Battle for Tomorrow
10. Oni General Ganymede
11. Phoenix Itaru
12. Kurisumasukaroru the Stars
13. Kid Reaper
14. Last Shooting
15. Downhill Duel
16. Revived Chivalry
17. Defend Your Village at the Hands of
18. Saints Came From Hell
19. Revealing the Secret Assassination Plot
20. Visitors Dangerous
21. Robot Show Fear
22. Explosion! Death Race
23. Captain Holiday
24. Four-Leaf Clover
25. Onslaught! Pulse Blaster
26. Ganymede Last Battle
27. New Determination ACT-1
28. New Determination ACT-2
29. Reunion, and the Journey
30. Fight! For Peace
31. Man From Andromeda
32. Hunter Desukyura
33. Ghost Attack Squadron!
34. Wish on a Rainbow!
35. Chilka Female Warrior
36. Juno Star Rescue
37. Bet 50%
38. Naughty WARS!
39. When I Saw Sincerity
40. Leto Star Fields of Evil
41. Dinosaur Planet
42. Large Fortress Close!
43. Desukyura Secrets
44. Star Myths
45. Rescue! Dr. Levert
46. Bismarck Demolition!
47. Resurrection of the Warrior
48. Haipafoton Gun Fire!
49. Heruperidesu Case Destroyed!
50. Heruperidesu Escape
51. Galactic Dream

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

You Should Also Read:
Saber Rider and the Star Sheriffs
Saber Rider Complete Collection

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2021 by Lesley Aeschliman. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Lesley Aeschliman. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.