Equatorial Guinea

African Culture
One of the smallest countries in continental Africa which shares borders with Gabon and the Cameroon.

Equatorial Guinea Country Facts star
Equatorial Guinea is one of central Africa's countries sharing borders with Cameroon and Gabon. It is the only African country with Spanish as an official language.

Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2018 by . All rights reserved.
This content was written by . If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.