Dragon Ball GT Episode Listing

Dragon Ball GT Episode Listing
This is a listing of the episodes for the Dragon Ball GT anime series, and this listing also includes the television special. In this listing, I am including the special at the end of the list, even though it originally aired on Japanese television during the "Super Android 17" saga. This episode listing is using the English titles for the episodes and the special.

It should be noted that the Dragon Ball GT anime series is the only series in the Dragon Ball anime franchise that was not directly adapted from Akira Toriyama's Dragon Ball manga series.

It should also be noted that when Dragon Ball GT first aired in United States on Cartoon Network, the first 14 episodes were skipped; instead, FUNimation created a composition episode titled, "A Grand Problem," which used scenes from these skipped episodes to summarize the story. "A Grand Problem" is not included in this episode listing.

Black Star Dragon Ball Saga
1. A Devastating Wish
2. Pan Blasts Off
3. Terror On Imecka
4. The Most Wanted List
5. Goku vs. Ledgic
6. Like Pulling Teeth
7. Trunks, The Bride
8. Whisker Power
9. Lord Luud
10. Dance And Attack
11. Lord Luud's Curse
12. The Last Oracle of Luud
13. The Man Behind The Curtain
14. The Battle Within
15. Beginning Of The End
16. Giru's Checkered Past

Baby Saga
17. Pan's Gambit
18. Unexpected Power
19. A General Uprising
20. The Source Of Rilldo's Power
21. A Secret Revealed
22. The Baby Secret
23. Hidden Danger
24. Discovering The Truth
25. Baby's Arrival
26. Saiyan Hunting
27. The Attack On Vegeta
28. A Worldwide Problem
29. The Fall Of The Saiyans
30. The Game After Life
31. Collapse From Within
32. The Return Of Uub
33. The Tail's Tale
34. Back In The Game
35. Goku's Ascension
36. The Tuffle Gorilla Attacks!
37. Old Kai's Last Stand
38. Family Bonds
39. Baby Put To Rest
40. Piccolo's Decision

Super Android 17 Saga
41. Curtain Call
42. A Dangerous Union
43. The Resurrection of Cell and Frieza
44. 17 Times 2
45. Piccolo's Best Bet
46. Raising The Stakes
47. The Greatest Surprise

Shadow Dragon Saga
48. The Shadow Dragons
49. The Two-Star Dragon
50. The Five-Star Dragon
51. The Six-Star Dragon
52. The Seven-Star Dragon
53. Saying Goodbye
54. The Four-Star Dragon
55. The Heart Of The Prince
56. The Three-Star Dragon
57. The One-Star Dragon
58. Shadow Dragons Unite
59. Super Saiyan 4 Vegeta
60. Super Saiyan 4 Fusion
61. The Limits Of Power
62. Rescue Goku
63. Universal Allies
64. Until We Meet Again...

A Hero's Legacy

This site needs an editor - click to learn more!

You Should Also Read:
Dragon Ball GT Season One Box Set
Dragon Ball GT Season Two Box Set

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2021 by Lesley Aeschliman. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Lesley Aeschliman. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact BellaOnline Administration for details.