Mystery Books
Check here for a list of mystery award winners.

2009 MWA Grand Masters Award star
The MWA Grand Masters Award winners for 2009 are James Lee Burke and Sue Grafton. Read a short bio of each that highlights their best known work.

Agatha Award Nominees 2008 star
The 2008 Agatha Award Nominees were recently announced by Malice Domestic. The winners are selected by secret ballot during the Malice Domestic annual conference.

Sign up for the Mystery Books Newsletter star
No spam, your email stays private, and you get only what you want: Mystery Books news.

The Arthur Ellis Awards star
The prestigious Arthur Ellis Awards are presented in early June by the Crime Writers of Canada, a national organization for Canadian crime writers.

Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2018 by . All rights reserved.
This content was written by . If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Edie Dykeman for details.