Narnia - Chronicles of Narnia Boxed Set

Narnia - Chronicles of Narnia Boxed Set
There are seven books in C. S. Lewis The Chronicles of Narnia collection. You can find them in the local library or bookstore or even online. The gift set makes a very nice gift for either boy or girl. Chronicles of Narnia Boxed set includes the following story books. Follow the story of the Pevensie brothers and sisters' and their adventures.

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1950)
Prince Caspian (1951)
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952)
The Silver Chair (1953)
The Horse and His Boy (1954)
The Magician’s Nephew (1955)
The Last Battle (1956).

It has been debated whether there is virtue in reading the books in the order they were written – by year, but some believe it is better to read them the way the story goes. It’s your choice… Here are the seven books in chronological order.

The Magician's Nephew
The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe
The Horse and His Boy
Prince Caspian: Book 2 in The Chronicles of Narnia (Chronicles of Narnia)
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
The Silver Chair
The Last Battle

Whatever the order in which C.S. Lewis [Paperback] by Chronicles of Narnia Box Set: 7 volumes by C.S. Lewis books are read, enjoy Chronicles of Narnia boxed set.
If you don’t already know this –you will soon discover that the Narnia fantasy books are delightful! They are a great gift set for elementary kids, tweens, teens and adults for birthday or Christmas. They look good on the book shelf, but they will be read.

Note: Chronicles of Narnia Box/Boxed Set was purchased as a gift for grandchildren.

You Should Also Read:
Pevensie Brothers and Sisters
Professor Digory Kirke
Narnia White Witch

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2023 by Launa Stout. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Launa Stout. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Launa Stout for details.