James Barclay´s Raven series

SF/Fantasy Books
Reviews of the epic fantasy trilogy "The Chronicles of the Raven" and the continuation in "The Legends of the Raven"

Dawnthief by James Barclay - a review star
Dawnthief is the first title in The Chronicles of the Raven, an epic fantasy series by British author James Barclay that is being released in the US by Pyr.

Demonstorm by James Barclay - a review star
In the final Legends of the Raven, the group must defeat demons determined to feast on the souls of Balaia.

Elfsorrow by James Barclay - a review star
The first title in the Legend of the Raven trilogy finds a plague sweeping through the elven population. Before the elves can help the Raven save the college of Julasta, the Raven must help save the elves.

Nightchild by James Barclay - a review star
A powerful magic has manifested in a five year old child, bringing disaster to the land of Balaia. Can the Raven stop the four colleges from finding her while she learns to control the wild power within her?

Noonshade by James Barclay - a review star
The Chronicles of the Raven continues as the Raven must reverse the unintended results of casting the legendary Dawnthief spell.

Shadowheart by James Barclay - a review star
As the adventures of the Raven continue, the four colleges of Balaia are at war

Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2018 by . All rights reserved.
This content was written by . If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Evelyn Rainey for details.