Narnia - The Chronicles Boxed Set

Narnia - The Chronicles Boxed Set
There are seven books in C. S. Lewis series The Chronicles of Narnia. The Chronicles of Narnia Boxed set includes the following titles.

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (1950)
Prince Caspian (1951)
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader (1952)
The Silver Chair (1953)
The Horse and His Boy (1954)
The Magician’s Nephew (1955)
The Last Battle (1956).

The order in which you read the Narnia fantasy books has been a matter of some debate. Many people read them in the order in which they were published, above. However, others have suggested reading the Narnia fantasy books in an order that more closely follows the chronology of the Narnia story. Here are the seven Narnia fantasy books in chronological order.

The Magician's Nephew
The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe
The Horse and His Boy
Prince Caspian
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
The Silver Chair
The Last Battle

Whatever the order in which The Chronicles of Narnia books are read, enjoy The Chronicles of Narnia boxed set. The Narnia fantasy books are delightful! They are a great gift for elementary kids, tweens, teens and adults.

Drop in the forum. Share your favorite Narnia book? Sign up to receive the Children's Books Review newsletter. Do not miss any future articles.

Roar! A Christian Family Guide to the Chronicles of Narnia

Children's Books

Dr. Seuss Books
Don Freeman's Books
Stan Berenstain's Books
Magic Tree House Books
Chronicles of Narnia Books
A Series of Unfortunate Events Books
Note: The Chronicles of Narnia Box Set is a gift from a friend.

You Should Also Read:
Children Book Reviews
Series and Sequels
Boxcar Children Mystery Books

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2018 by Taisha Turner. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Taisha Turner. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Launa Stout for details.