logo
g
Beauty & Self
Books & Music
Career
Computers
Education
Family
Food & Wine
Health & Fitness
Hobbies & Crafts
Home & Garden
Money
News & Politics
Relationships
Religion & Spirituality
Sports
Travel & Culture
TV & Movies

dailyclick
Bored? Games!
Nutrition
Postcards
Take a Quiz
Rate My Photo

new
Distance Learning
Sewing
Folklore and Mythology
Holiday/Seasonal Cooking
Scrapbooking
Hiking & Backpacking
New Age


dailyclick
All times in EST

Full Schedule
g
g Christian Literature Site

BellaOnline's Christian Literature Editor

g
 F E A T U R E   A R C H I V E  

Archive by Date | Archive by Article Title

Spinning Straw Weaving Gold
Enjoy a conversation between a mother and her daughter as you glean valuable life lessons.

The End Times
Third in a series of reviews of Rose Publishing Pamphlets, The End Times will prove to be a valuable tool in understanding the different views of millenial events.

Free Will or Predestination
Second in a series of reviews of Bible reference material from Rose Publishing. For those who lack the time to do in-depth book studies, Rose Publishing pamphlets provide concise and useful information for students of biblical topics.

The Holy Trinity
The Holy Trinity is often misunderstood by believers and unbelievers alike. If you are looking for a resource for a quick Bible study, Rose Publishing pamphlets are concise and informative.

Book Review--Illusion
Christian fiction giant, Frank Peretti recently released a new book after a long absence from the publishing scene. Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will like Peretti's latest, Illusion.

Finding Our Way Home Review
Sometimes we hurt the ones we love the most and push away those whose help we truly need. What happens when grace comes into our lives and we open ourselves to the possibilities of blessings from others?

At the Heart of the Gospel Review
Puritanism and sexuality is often equated to prudishness. On the flip side, the sexual revolution glorified sex outside of marriage. In his latest book, Christopher West explains the Catholic response to this disjoint.

Movie Review of The Way
Do you live your life or does your life live you? Caught up in a comfortable existence, a doctor becomes estranged from a son he cannot understand. Tragedy forces the doctor to reflect on life. He begins to draw closer to God and slowly reconnects with those around him.

Book Review of The Chase
Haunted by the memory of a story she covered when she was a newscaster, famed author, Kariss Walker, decides to forgo writing another romance. Renewing contacts with the FBI, Walker decides to weave the story of the little girl's death into a suspense novel..in the process almost losing her life.

Review of Not This Time
Part three of the Crossroads Crisis Center series will have you trying to guess the identity of the bad guys while rooting for love to blossom among other characters. Once again, Vicki Hinze doesn't fail to deliver.

Pages of Results:
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | { 6 } | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | Next

RSS | Editor's Picks Articles | Top Ten Articles | Site Map



g

For FREE email updates, subscribe to the Christian Literature Newsletter

g features
Raspberries and Vinegar

Welcome To Last Chance

Dying To Read

Archives | Site Map

forum
Forum
email
Contact

Past Issues
memberscenter


vote
Poetry
Daily
Weekly
Monthly
Less than Monthly



BellaOnline on Facebook
g


| About BellaOnline | Privacy Policy | Advertising | Become an Editor |
Website copyright © 2015 Minerva WebWorks LLC. All rights reserved.


BellaOnline Editor