Frog Creek Kids Magic

Frog Creek Kids Magic
Travel with the Frog Creek kids, Jack and Annie. They live in Frog Creek, Pennsylvania. They are a brother and sister who discover a magic tree house. The tree house has many books. Jack and Annie open a book, point at a picture and say “I wish we could go there.” The magic tree house begins to spin. It stops at the requested destination.

Jack is eight-years-old. He likes to deal with the facts. In his backpack, there are the original book and a notebook. He takes notes on their travels. Annie is seven-years-old and very adventurous. She provides the humor in the series. Also, her inquisitiveness allows the pair to accidently find clues.
Mary Pope Osborne is the author of the Magic Tree House series and Merlin Missions. The Frog Creek Kids magic series is very popular with eight to twelve-years-old children. They love traveling and learning with the Frog Creek kids. Jack and Annie travel to the Amazon, Japan, Australia and Hawaii. They travel to the past to the American West, Civil War and the Revolutionary War.

Read through the list of the Magic Tree House books and Merlin Missions. Are there any books that you have missed? Have you never read a Magic Tree House book? Read one and join the Frog Creek Kids' magicial adventures. Don't miss a book in the Magic Tree House Book collection. The Magic Tree House book series make great birthday, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa or Christmas gifts for children eight to twelve-years-old.

Kids Magic Tree House Books

1. Dinosaurs Before Dark
2. The Knight at Dawn
3. Mummies in the Morning
4. Pirates past Noon
5. Night of the Ninjas
6. Afternoon on the Amazon
7. Sunset of the Sabertooth
8. Midnight on the Moon
9. Dolphins at Daybreak
10. Ghost Town at Sundown
11. Lions at Lunchtime
12. Polar Bears Past Bedtime
13. Vacation Under The Volcano
14. Day of the Dragon King
15. Viking Ships at Sunrise
16. Hour of the Olympics
17. Tonight on the Titanic
18. Buffalo Before Breakfast
19. Tigers at Twilight
20. Dingoes at Dinnertime
21. Civil War on Sunday
22. Revolutionary War on Wednesday
23. Twister on Tuesday
24. Earthquake in the Early Morning
25. Stage Fright on a Summer Night
26. Good Morning, Gorillas
27. Thanksgiving on Thursday
28. High Tide in Hawaii

List of Merlin Missions

29. Christmas in Camelot
30 Haunted Castle On Hallow’s Eve
31. Summer Of The Sea Serpent
32. Winter Of The Ice Wizard
33. Carnival at Candlelight
34. Season of the Sandstorms
35. Night of the New Magicians
36. Blizzard of the Blue Moon
37. Dragon of the Red Dawn
38. Monday with a Mad Genius
39. Dark Day in the Deep Sea
40. Eve of the Emperor Penguin
41. Moonlight on the Magic Flute
42. A Good Night for Ghosts
43. Leprechaun in Late Winter
44. A Ghost Tale for Christmas Time
45. A Crazy Day with Cobras

Magic Tree House Research Guides/Fact Tracker Books

Magic Tree House Books & Merlin Missions at

Note: Random House publishes Magic Tree House/Fact Tracker Books which are received from the library. Formats are hardback, paperback, audio CD, ebook and kindle.

You Should Also Read:
Series Books for Children
Early Reader Chapter Books
Young Detective Books

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2022 by Taisha Turner. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Taisha Turner. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Launa Stout for details.