Magic Tree House Books 29 - 32

Magic Tree House Books 29 - 32
Mary Pope Osborne writes Magic Tree House books 29-32. The four books 29-32 of the classic Mary Pope Osborne books for kids presented by the BellaOnline Children's Books Site.

Jack and Annie travel to the past. Usually, the siblings travel to a real place. However, in this set of books, the Frog Creek Kids travel to fictional Camelot. Missed any children adventure books in the series? Never read a Magic Tree House book? Read the collection of Magic Tree House Books and join Jack and Annie on their travels to old England.

They are great summer time entertainment. Don't miss an action & adventure book in the Magic Tree House Book collection. The Magic Treehouse book boxed sets are great birthday, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa and Christmas gifts for children between four and eight-years-old.

Magic Tree House Books 29-32

29. Christmas in Camelot, Magic Tree House, Book 29
30. Haunted Castle On Hallow’s Eve, Magic Tree House, Book 30
31. Summer Of The Sea Serpent, Magic Tree House, Book 31
32. Winter Of The Ice Wizard, Magic Tree House, Book 32

Parents and teachers can find the Magic Tree House Books series and Merlin Mission Books at Introduce children to Jack and Annie's adventures. They learn about the past and future while enjoying the audio early chapter books for juvenile/kids and strengthen their reading skills. Enjoy the Magic Treehouse series!

Pictures/Images of Jack and Annie

After reading books 29-32, continue to follow Jack and Annie's travels. Magic Tree House Books 33-37 include Carnival at Candlelight, Season of the Sandstorms, Night of the New Magicians and Blizzard of the Blue Moon. If Jack and Annie complete the quests, Merlin has a surprise for the pair.

Magic Tree House Quiz
Test your knowledge of Jack and Annie adventures in the Magic Treehouse Series.
Click for Quiz

Children Adventure Books
Magic Tree House Fact Tracker Books

Drop in the forum. Share your favorite Magic Tree House book? Sign up to receive the BellaOnline Children's Books Site newsletter. Do not miss any future articles.

Children's Books

Dr. Seuss Story Books
Don Freeman's Story Books
Stan Berenstain's Story Books
Magic Tree House Story Books
Chronicles of Narnia Story Books
A Series of Unfortunate Events Story Books

You Should Also Read:
Mary Pope Osborne Books
List of Tales from the Odyssey
Magic Tree House Set of 32 Books, Vol 1-28, plus 33-36

Related Articles
Editor's Picks Articles
Top Ten Articles
Previous Features
Site Map

Content copyright © 2022 by Taisha Turner. All rights reserved.
This content was written by Taisha Turner. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission. Contact Launa Stout for details.